POLL: Who Will Win the 2015 NASCAR Sprint Cup Title?

NASCAR Sprint Cup Series

Who Is The Next Sprint Cup Series Champion?

Who will win this year’s prestigious NASCAR Sprint Cup Series title? The 10-month race season is nearly over and only four drivers remain in title contention. We’ve provided a picture of each driver below. Click the names to read NASCAR’s statistics on that driver and then tell us who you think will be crowned the 2015 NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Champion. (Be sure to click the ‘Done’ button after you’ve made your selection. Once the votes are tallied we’ll publish the results, so you can see how hundreds of other readers voted. Can’t see the survey? Click Here to Vote.)

Jeff Gordon, who announced he is retiring after the 2015 season, earned an automatic berth in the championship race with a win at Martinsville Speedway earlier this month. The four-time NASCAR Cup Series champion is looking to win that elusive fifth championship. He previously won in 1995, ’97, ’98, and ’01.

There are four drivers vying for the sterling silver trophy, but only one can be the next Sprint Cup Series champion. The Championship Round of the Chase for the NASCAR Sprint Cup – the final race of the series – takes place at the Homestead-Miami Speedway on Sunday, November 22.

Who is the 2015 Sprint Cup Series Champion? Cast Your Vote Below!


Jeff Gordon
Kyle Busch
Kevin Harvick
Martin Truex Jr.

Create your own user feedback survey

Click Here to Vote!


, , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply