POLL: 2016 NASCAR Sprint Cup Series – Round of 8

 NASCAR Chase - Round of 8

Who Is The Next Sprint Cup Series Champion?

Vote in our poll and tell us who you think will be crowned the 2016 NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Champion. The Chase field has been narrowed down to 8 drivers following Sunday’s race at Talladega Superspeedway. We’ve provided a list of each driver still contending for the championship.  Learn more about each driver by reading NASCAR’s statistics below.


The final 10 races of the season will decide this year’s champion. The 10-weekend, 10-race Chase features three rounds of three races each followed by the championship finale. The series opens Sunday, Sept. 18 at Chicagoland Speedway in Joliet, Illinois. The Championship Round of the Chase – the final race of the series – takes place at the Homestead-Miami Speedway on Sunday, Nov. 20.

NASCAR Chase - Round of 8

NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Grid – Click To Enlarge

2016 NASCAR SPRINT CUP: The Contenders

Click each name to read NASCAR’s statistics on that particular driver.

Kyle Busch Brad Keselowski Denny Hamlin Kevin Harvick
Carl Edwards Martin Truex Jr. Matt Kenseth Jimmie Johnson
Joey Logano Kyle Larson Tony Stewart Kurt Busch
Chris Buescher Chase Elliott Austin Dillon Jamie McMurray

Click Here To Cast Your Vote
Back to Top
Return to the Cars On Line Blog!

, , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply